Boathome will attend the Nautic Boat Show in Paris !
Meet us at our stand 1A8

About

At the root of Boathome there is a vision: considering water as an opportunity and not as an obstacle. An opportunity that not only allows to build tailor-made projects and to give life to innovative and flexible concepts adapted to a rapidly changing world, but that also permits to provide relevant solutions for sustainable development.



habitation

MOBILITY

Who never dreamt about having the possibility to get a change of air whenever they want to? Thanks to its propulsion engine and its dimensions, Boathome offers freedom and mobility. Travelling while bringing your house with you and moving a restaurant or an art gallery from one city to the other
becomes possible. Depending on their projects, clients can decide upon the floating structure being motorized or not; nevertheless, it always remains moveable.

habitation

COMFORT

Living on water doesn’t necessarily mean giving up on a comfortable and easy lifestyle. Indeed, Boathome commits to providing an optimum level of comfort and wants to differentiate itself from dark and narrow barges by offering luminosity, wide-open spaces and a reinforced stability. These new generation houseboats present a pure and contemporary design, high-end furniture and equipment as well as state-of-the-art technology.

habitation

SUSTAINABILITY

Boathome proves that comfort and beauty can be combined with sustainable solutions that provide answers to current environmental issues: recyclable materials, solar panels, marine heating and air conditioning system functioning with water, pellets stove, high density insulation, energy saving household appliances, sewage treatment system that leaves waterways clean as well as watermakers providing drinkable water.

habitation

SELF-SUFFCIENCY

In order to ensure a maximal self-sufficiency, 1.5 tons of batteries are stored in the floats and supply energy to the Boathome. They can be recharged by solar panels, by shore power outlets or by the electrical generator 18 kW serving as a complement. Furthermore, the installation of both a wastewater treatment system and a water purification system is offered as an option and simultaneously allows comfort, sustainability and independence.

habitation

MODULARITY

Because each project is unique, Boathome adapts to its clients’ demands by offering a standardized structure and adjustable options such as the size of the living space and the terraces’ surface area, the motorization of the boat, the level of equipment and furnishings as well as the level of self-sufficiency in terms of energy and water. This aspect also allows imagining a multitude of concepts different from housing: why not a floating bar or floating offices ?

Brochure commerciale

Solutions

Because each project is unique, Boathome adapts to its clients’ demands by offering a standardized structure and adjustable options such as the size of the living space and the terraces’ surface area, the motorization of the boat, the level of equipment and furnishings as well as the level of self-sufficiency in terms of energy and water. This aspect also allows imagining a multitude of concepts different from housing: why not a floating bar or floating offices ?



habitation

HOME

commerce

GALLERY

bureaux

OFFICE

Technical Specifications









Gallery

Headquarters

Where is our prototype ?

Contact Us

Are you interested in our project? Feel free to contact us!

Headquarters

6 avenue marchande
57520 Grosbliederstroff
06 32 41 81 96
06 48 11 57 77
France

×

Looking for an amazing spot ? Our first Boathome is now available for rent !

Boathome sera présent au Nautic de Paris !
Venez nous rencontrer sur notre stand 1A8

A propos

À l’origine de Boathome il y a une vision : celle de repenser la vie sur l’eau en voyant celle-ci comme une opportunité et non une contrainte. Une opportunité permettant non seulement de réaliser des projets sur mesure et de donner naissance à des concepts innovants et flexibles, adaptés à un monde qui le devient de plus en plus, mais aussi de répondre aux problématiques environnementales dans une optique de développement durable.



habitation

MOBILITÉ

Qui n’a jamais rêvé de pouvoir changer d’horizon quand bon lui semble? Grâce à ses moteurs électriques de propulsion et à ses dimensions, Boathome offre liberté et mobilité. Voyager tout en emportant sa maison avec soi et déplacer un restaurant ou une galerie d’art d’une ville à une autre devient possible. Afin de s’adapter au mieux au projet de chaque client, la structure peut être motorisée ou non sur demande ; elle reste cependant toujours déplaçable.

habitation

CONFORT

Un niveau de confort optimal digne des plus beaux appartements de standing ; c’est la promesse que fait Boathome qui veut se différencier des péniches étroites et sombres en offrant de la luminosité, des grands espaces et une stabilité renforcée. Ces houseboats nouvelle génération présentent un design épuré et contemporain, un ameublement et des équipements haut-de-gamme ainsi que des technologies de pointe.

habitation

DURABILITÉ

Boathome prouve qu’au confort et à l’esthétisme peuvent être alliées des solutions durables qui répondent aux problématiques environnementales actuelles : matériaux recyclables, panneaux solaires, système de chauffage et de climatisation réversible à eau perdue, poêle à pellets, systèmes de traitement des eaux usées et de purification de l’eau, isolation haute densité et appareils électroménagers basse consommation.

habitation

AUTONOMIE

Afin d’assurer une autonomie maximale, 1,5 tonnes de batteries sont placées dans les flotteurs et approvisionnent le Boathome en énergie. Celles-ci peuvent être rechargées par des panneaux solaires, par des prises de quai, ou par un groupe électrogène diesel de 18kW servant de complément. De plus, l’installation d’un système de traitement des eaux usées ainsi que d’un purificateur d’eau est proposée en option et permet à la fois confort, durabilité et indépendance.

habitation

MODULARITÉ

Parce-que chaque projet est unique, Boathome s’adapte aux différentes demandes des clients et propose une structure de base et des options modulables telles que la taille des surfaces habitables et de terrasses, la motorisation, le niveau d’équipement et d’ameublement ainsi que le niveau d’autonomie en énergie et en eau. Cet aspect permet par ailleurs d’imaginer une multitude de concepts autres que l’habitation : pourquoi pas un bar, un restaurant ou des bureaux flottants ?

Brochure commerciale

Solutions

Parce-que chaque projet est unique, Boathome s’adapte aux différentes demandes des clients en proposant des options modulables telles que la taille des plateformes, des surfaces habitables et des terrasses, la motorisation, le niveau d’équipement et d’ameublement ainsi que le niveau d’autonomie en énergie et en eau. Cet aspect permet par ailleurs d’imaginer une multitude de concepts autres que l’habitation : pourquoi pas un bar, un restaurant ou des bureaux flottants ?



habitation

HABITATION

commerce

GALERIE

bureaux

BUREAUX

Caractéristiques









Galerie

Siège social

Où est notre prototype ?

Contactez-Nous

Le projet Boathome vous intéresse ?
Vous souhaitez louer le premier Boathome ?
N’hésitez pas à nous contacter !

Siège Social

6 avenue marchande
57520 Grosbliederstroff
06 32 41 81 96
06 48 11 57 77
France

×

A la recherche d'un lieu extraordinaire ? Notre premier Boathome est maintenant disponible à la location !